VLW Store/Pranayama and Energetics

  • Free

Pranayama and Energetics

  • Course
  • 3 Lessons

This next session of pranayama is offered on a donation basis.

Anyone who feels called to donate or can, please do so via venmo Anjali-Sunita or https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/villagelifewellness. Or come for free. Receive free recordings. No one turned away.

This is an opportunity to tune into the body, breath, and your vital energy to restore yourself, ground, find stillness and hold center.

Please join us for 5 sessions on Tuesdays at 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm EDT, starting May 7th-- that is 1:30 pm PT -- or Wednesday mornings 8:30 am NZDT.

Wherever you are situated in the world, recordings are offered for those who miss.

Contents

Reading & Resources

Below are some casual reading you may find helpful or interesting as we work together.
on pranayama.pdf
  • 112 KB
Pranayama FAQs

    Private Lesson Option

    These are invoiced separately and not a mandatory aspect of this course.
    Interested in a private lesson